How excited are you for the release of Sunny’s Kitchen: Easy Food For Real Life??  Well, here’s cause to get even more excited!  Sunny will be going on a tour around the release of the book!  More details to come, but below are the cities the tour will stop in.  Be sure to keep checking back here, and get ready to meet Sunny when she comes to your city!




  • Sunday, September 15, 12pm: HOUSTON, TEXAS (Metropolitan Cooking and Entertaining Show)
  • Monday, September 16, 4pm: WOODBRIDGE, NEW JERSEY (Wegmans)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 12pm: COLUMBIA, GEORGIA (Fort Benning)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 5pm: ATLANTA, GEORGIA (Sam’s Club)
  • Thursday, September 19, 4pm: HUTCHINSON, KANSAS (Dillons Marketplace)
  • Thursday, September 19, 7pm: DERBY, KANSAS (Dillons Marketplace)
  • Friday, September 20, 2pm: DES PERES, MISSOURI (Schnuck’s)
  • Saturday, September 21, 12pm: COLUMBUS, OHIO (Giant Eagle)
  • Saturday, September 21, 3pm: GAHANNA, OHIO (Kroger)
  • Sunday, September 22, 12pm: CINCINNATI, OHIO (Kroger)
  • Monday, September 23, 2pm: PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA (Giant Eagle)
  • Monday, September 23, 5pm: WEXFORD, PENNSYLVANIA (Giant Eagle)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 11am: QUANTICO, VA (Marine Corps Base)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 4pm: FREDERICKSBURG, VA (Wegmans)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 12pm: FORT BRAGG, NC (Marine Corps Base)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 7pm: GREENSBORO, NC (B & N)